We’d like to hear from you!


Address:

Youth Development Executives
of King County
801 23rd Ave S STE A
Seattle, WA 98144

Phone:

206-336-6910

Staff Contact Info:
Jessica Paul Werner
Executive Director
jwerner@ydekc.org
206-336-6912

Mona Grife
Social Emotional Learning Strategy Senior Manager
mgrife@ydekc.org
206-336-6914

Sarah Terry
Research & Evaluation Manager
sterry@ydekc.org
206-336-6911

René Murry
Public Policy Manager
rmurry@ydekc.org
206-336-6913

Anne Powell Arias
Project Manager
aarias@ydekc.org
206-336-6910

Eddie Cleofe
Communications & Database Coordinator
ecleofe@ydekc.org
206-336-6910

 

Send us a message


contact

contact YDEKC